Contact

 

Customer Service - Southern Alberta - Northern Alberta - Saskatchewan - Manitoba - BC


Customer Service

Customer Service (Head Office)
Toll-free: 877.955.4975
Phone: 403.256.4900
Fax: 403.256.1208
Mail: 20 - 11010 46 Street SE
Calgary AB T2C 1G4
Canada
Dave Heath
Inside Sales
Office: 403.256.4900
Email: dave@stringersales.com
Rob Smith
Inside Sales
Office: 403.256.4900
Email: robsmith@stringersales.com
General Email: sales@stringersales.com
Orders: orders@stringersales.com
RFQs: quotes@stringersales.com
Maxine DeGagne
Office Manager
Mobile: 403.608.5600
Email: maxine@stringersales.com


Southern Alberta

Head Office
Toll-free: 877.955.4975
Phone: 403.256.4900
Fax: 403.256.1208
General Email: sales@stringersales.com
Bruce Stringer
President
Mobile: 403.615.2554
Email: bruce@stringersales.com
Darcy Lemieux
Sales Representative
Mobile: 403.875.9750
Email: darcy@stringersales.com


Northern Alberta

Edmonton Office
Phone: 780.782.4436
Fax: 780.669.7229
General Email: michael@stringersales.com
Michael Stringer
General Manager
Mobile: 780.782.4436
Email: michael@stringersales.com


Saskatchewan

Head Office
Toll-free: 877.955.4975
Fax: 403.256.1208
General Email: salessk@stringersales.com
Ryan Neville
Sales Representative
Mobile: 204.792.0836
Email: ryan@stringersales.com
Bruce Stringer
President
Mobile: 403.615.2554
Email: bruce@stringersales.com


Manitoba

Head Office
Toll-free: 877.955.4975
Fax: 403.256.1208
General Email: salesmb@stringersales.com
Ryan Neville
Sales Representative
Mobile: 204.792.0836
Email: ryan@stringersales.com


British Columbia

Head Office
Toll-free: 877.955.4975
Fax: 403.256.1208
General Email: salesbc@stringersales.com
Bruce Stringer
President
Mobile: 403.615.2554
Email: bruce@stringersales.com